Quick Start Copywriting Webinar

[half_content id=”first”]

Webinar Date: Thursday, 21 February 2012

Time: 6 PM New Zealand | 1 PM Philippines | 6 AM Paris | 7 AM Cape Town

For other timezones, click here: http://bit.ly/copywritingworldtime

 

Details: Good copy isn’t about how good your English or grammar is, or whether you have a college qualification. It’s about using words to connect with your customers, keep them wanting more, and compelling them to take action.

 

Copywriting is an art form that takes time and practise to perfect. And this is why copywriters are among the highest paid writers in the world.

 

In this Webinar you will learn:

1. The basic principles of good copywriting

2. How to identify features and benefits.

3. The writing process from start to finish.

4. How to write for different mediums, e.g. blogs, brochures and emails.

 

You’ll have the opportunity to participate in a live copywriting demonstration and see first-hand how to turn basic copy into powerful, compelling copy your readers will love.

 

Plus, sign up to this webinar and you’ll receive a FREE ebook, “The Ultimate Guide to Killer Headlines that Convert”– which teaches you the tricks pro-copywriters use to write killer headlines, and provides you with 72 headline templates you can use now. Just fill in the blanks!

[/half_content]

[half_content]

Speaker. Lillian Leon is a freelance copywriter and marketing communications consultant with over 15 years experience. She has consulted and written for a range of corporates, government organisations, advertising agencies and small businesses in New Zealand, for a variety of industries and sectors – from financial services, welfare and telecommunications, to food and beverages and consumer products.

 

With a business management degree, and having run her own business for many years, Lillian loves everything business. But her real passion lies in plain English copywriting and helping others to communicate effectively. She recently started her own blog – teaching others about social media, internet marketing and copywriting – and is currently venturing into training.

 

If you’re looking to develop your copywriting skills – either for your own business, or to become a professional copywriter – then this webinar is for you!

[php snippet=2]

After payment confirmation please click the link Return to Virtual Connections Limited to finish your webinar registration. Thank you and see you on the virtual side.

[/half_content]

Pin It on Pinterest